Hip-Hop Crew

This years advanced Hip Hop crew for intervarsities has been finalised and is as follows:

Well done to everyone who auditioned and congratulations to those on the team:

Sophie Mason

Kate wang

Erika Schmidt

Meaghan Twohig

Tiana O’ Brien

Alison Barry

Ana Rita Pardal

Paula Lajara

Angelyn Jane

Selena Han

Kayla McDonnell

Siobhan O’ Connor